play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01509 890079 | 07860 841611
2 ROECLIFFE ROAD, WOODHOUSE EAVES, LOUGHBOROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE12 8TN

Customer reviews of Roecliffe Carriage

At Roecliffe Carriage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Roecliffe Carriage

Roecliffe Carriage
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest good old fashioned customer care from a gr

    By Martyn H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Roecliffe is highly recommended by me from viewing to test drive to sale and pick up,absolutely brilliance, no fancy showroom and no pressure to purchase I'm very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent Company and great car

    By Tracy P on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would defiantly purchase a car from this company again. Their approach is very professional and friendly. The car itself is really good and was very well presented. Excellent service and after care.


  • 5

    Brilliant helpful people

    By Richard D on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys are just simply awesome very helpful and an absolute pleasure to deal with. You feel at ease to deal with them there is no pressure unlike some other dealers and not only that but you know your buying a quality motor from these guys. Tony and Vaugh are really nice guys and easy to deal with. Highly recommend getting your car from here.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional

    By Ben G on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful & helpful company. Was dealing with tony and couldnt fault him, helped me out even when the plan changed he was able to work it out. Would definitely buy off them again !


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By James S on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman, gave me a fair price for my car, very pleased with my new motor, would happily buy from again, will be returning for MOT and service work


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer support

    By Charles E on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer support from my very first phone call, well present forecourt and cars. Cars are well priced and the salesman are all to happy to help without being pushy. very please with my new car, would buy from again. thank you


  • 5

    excellent family business

    By Tony M on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience never under pressure and no false promises highly recommend.


  • 5

    GREAT VALUE CARS ON TWO OCCASIONS A+++++

    By Ray M on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    IVE BOUGHT A COUPLE OF CARS FROM THESE GUYS.EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE EACH TIME.GREAT VALUE AND BOTH SALESMEN WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.ANY AFTERSALE SERVICE HAS ALSO BEEN GREAT AS THERE SALES AND WORKSHOP ARE ALL ON SITE. ALL IN ALL BEEN VERY HAPPY AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By James M on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Cars @ A47 Thurnby. Excellent customer service and after care. They really do give you the personal touch. Five stars!!!


  • 5

    Great service, great experience

    By Paul A on 22 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a used car from these guys and was very impressed with the experience. Not a glitzy showroom but they got the important bits 100% right. Not pushy, happy to talk about the car, just very friendly and easy to deal with. I did have a slight mechanical issue a few weeks after getting the car home, called them up and they sorted out with no quibbling, very quickly and again excellent customer service. I'm glad to be able to leave a positive review and can recommend.